World Cup 2018: Spain final squad released

Spain has released their 23 men final squad for world cup 2018 in Russia to FIFA. The squad is strong in defense, there are 8 defenders selected in the squad. Manchester City’s David Silva, Real Madrid’s Isco and Sergio Ramos have also been selected in the squad.

World Cup 2018: Spain final squad released

Here is a full list of Spain final squad


David de Gea, Pepe Reina, Kepa Arrizabalaga


Jordi Alba, Dani Carvajal, Gerard Pique, Alvaro Odriozola, Nacho Monreal, Sergio Ramos, Cesar Azpilicueta, Nacho Fernandez


Andres Iniesta, Saul Niguez, Koke, Thiago Alcantara, Isco, Sergio Busquets, Marco Asensio


David Silva, Iago Aspas, Diego Costa, Rodrigo Moreno, Lucas Vazquez.

1 thought on “World Cup 2018: Spain final squad released

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *