World Cup 2018: England final squad revealed

England final World Cup 2018 squad revealed by Gareth Southgate, 23 men are named finally in the squad. Trent Alexander-Arnold is also included in the squad.

World Cup 2018: England final squad revealed
See the full squad of England below:


Jack Butland, Jordan Pickford, Nick Pope


Trent Alexander-Arnold, Gary Cahill, Phil Jones, Harry Maguire, Danny Rose, John Stones, Kieran Trippier, Kyle Walker, Ashley Young


Eric Dier, Dele Alli, Jordan Henderson, Fabian Delph, Jesse Lingard, Ruben Loftus-Cheek


Harry Kane, Marcus Rashford, Raheem Sterling, Danny Welbeck, Jamie Vardy


Tom Heaton, James Tarkowski, Lewis Cook, Jake Livermore and Adam Lallana


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *